App State SGA Cabinet overview

Leah Rogers, Reporter

Following their Sept. 7 confirmation, The Appalachian sent all 11 members of the Gardin + Evans Cabinet the same questions via email, asking what attracted them to their positions and about their goals for SGA in the 2021-22 academic year. Click below to read more about members of the 2021-22 SGA Cabinet.

Student Body President Bailey Gardin

Student Body Vice President DJ Evans

Chief of Staff Devyn Reilly

Treasurer Ariela Allen

Director of Diversity and Inclusion Christian Martin

Director of Academic Affairs Thomas McNeil

Director of Sustainable Development Isabella King

Director of Campus Resources Olivia Sheperd

Director of Public Relations Olivia Jones

Co-Director of Marketing and Communications Charlie Rosa

Co-Director of Marketing and Communications Patrick McRee